Tech

Harry Potter Wizards Unite Brilliant Event Quest Steps Guide, Rewards and Start Times

Harry Potter Wizards Unite Brilliant Event Quest Steps Guide, Rewards and Start Times (Pic: INSTAGRAM)

Harry Potter Wizards Unite fans gather round – the first limited time event is almost here.

The AR game may not have been out a long time, but Niantic are already giving witches and wizards the motivation to log in and continue playing.

The Brilliant Event has a focus on Fantastic Flora and Fauna – thats a mouthful.

During the Bevent you will be able to claim tasty rewards.

There will be a variety of tasks to complete, but with our guide you will be able to do anything the event throws at you.

Related Articles

What is the Brilliant Event?

The Brilliant Event is a limited time event featuring Special Assignments, new foundables and restricted Section Books (important when it comes to levelling your profession).

Players will be able to receive challenges and rewards which are only available during the event.

Harry Potter Wizards Unite Brilliant Event: Fantastic Flora and Fauna launch time:

The Brilliant Even will run from Wednesday, July 3 until Wednesday, July 10.

Here are the start times of the Wizards Unite event:

▪ UK: 6pm (BST)

▪ Europe: 7pm (CEST)

▪ East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)

▪ West Coast US: 10am (PDT)

What tasks will be part of the Wizards Unite Brilliant Event?

The official task list for the Harry Potter Wizards Unite Brilliant Event has not been revealed yet.

But if you cant wait to find out, dataminers have actually found out what they will be.

It looks like players will have four sets of Special Assignments to complete

If you want to know what the four sets of Special Assignments are, take a look below.

Also, credit to killahkaylee on Reddit for the initial post detailing the event steps.

'Brilliant Event: Fantastic Flora and Fauna' Step 1 of 4

  • Collect from 3 Inns (Reward: 2 Restricted Section Books)
  • Unlock 2 Portkeys (Reward: 15 Brilliant Family XP)
  • Return 1 Brilliant Buckbeak Foundable (Reward: 10 Brilliant Family XP)

Rewards: 500 XP, 20 Brilliant Family XP, 3 Restricted Section Books

'Brilliant Event: Fantastic Flora and Fauna' Step 2 of 4

  • Return 1 Brilliant Unicorn Foundable (Reward: 300 XP)
  • Return 5 Medium Threat Foundables (Reward: 10 Brilliant Family XP)
  • Perform a Masterful spellcast (Reward: 15 Brilliant Family XP)

Rewards: Tree Stump Foundable, 25 Brilliant Family XP, 2 Restricted Sections Book

four sets of SpeciaRead More – Source

Related Posts